Scholarship & Model Test Results

Advanced Science Course

Scholarship Tests Scholarship cum Model Test
I II III I
Tuesday,3 May 2022 Saturday, 7 May 2022 Saturday, 14 May 2022 Saturday, 21 May 2022
Model Tests
II III IV V VI VII VIII Final
Saturday, 28 May 2022 Saturday, 4 June 2022 Saturday, 11 June 2022 Saturday, 18 June 2022 Saturday, 25 June 2022 Saturday, 2 July 2022 Saturday, 9 July 2022 Saturday, 16 July 2022

Advanced Management Course

Model Tests
I II III IV V VI VII Final
Saturday, 28 May 2022 Saturday, 4 June 2022 Saturday, 11 June 2022 Saturday, 18 June 2022 Saturday, 25 June 2022 Saturday, 2 July 2022 Saturday, 9 July 2022 Saturday, 16 July 2022

Paramedical Course

Scholarship Tests Model Tests
I II III I II III IV V

CMAT/KUUMAT Entrance Preparatiom

Scholarship Test MOCT Tests
I II III IV V VI